Adressenliste
Stand 09.07.2019


Geburtsname Name Vorname Plz Ort Straße Telefon E-Mail
Baier Michael 85591 Vaterstetten Baldhamer Str. 68 08106/301331 post@die-baiers.de
Bittner Monika 81667 München Michael-Huber-Weg 24 089-216021117 monika.bittner@vkb.de
geb. Bögner Schuster Astrid 85591 Vaterstetten Drosselweg 2a 08106/305169 astrid.schuster@freenet.de
Bönte Michael 40885 Ratingen Ina Seidel Straße 66 02102/963411 familie.boente@unitybox.de
Buchner Beate N-1450 Nesoddtangen (Norwegen) Lyngveien 3 0047/66912671 beate@buchner.no
geb. Bronic Tracewell Srebrenka USA Powell, OH 43065 2751 Cornish Court 001/614/8938902 srebra.tracewell@yahoo.com
geb. Burkart Lippert Nicola 83083 Riedering Fellbachstr.7 08036/599 Familie-lippert@t-online.de
Cordts Olaf HR-10430 Samobor Maje Strozzi 33 00385916303586 olaf.cordts@t-online.de
Dorn Anne 85591 Vaterstetten Dohlenweg 14 08106/8372 anne.dorn@t-online.de
Drollmann Anton 78476 Allensbach Zur Breite 1 07533/940132 heidi.u.toni.drollmann@t-online.de
geb. Dünninger von Gnielinski Dorothea Aus-Qld 4128 Marstlen / Qld. 19 Narcamus Crescent
Shailer Park QLD 4128
07/33880755 dorotheavg@optusnet.com.au
Ebert Jutta 83553 Jakobneuharting Am Hanfland 16 08092/3019323 ebert_jutta@yahoo.de
Eckert Beate 85567 Grafing Griesstr.20 08092/4003 keramik@beate-eckert.de
Eckert-Mussa Susanne 80634 München Biterolfstraße 7 089 41854715 SusanneEckertMussa@t-online.de
geb. Ernstberger Größing Ursula A-5203 Schleedorf Essling 20 0043/6644532638 office@wt-steuerberaterin.at
Falkenberg Daniela 71394 Kernen Römmelesweg 28 07151/910296 d.herfalck@gmx.de
Falkenheiner Annett 81371 München Greinerberg 5 0176/45509412 annett@falkenheiner.de
Feyler Christine 83209 Prien Hallwangerstraße 42 c 08051/9654919 christine.feyler@t-online.de
Fleischmann Robert 91096 Möhrendorf Haferweg 18 09131/404838 robert.fleischmann@siemens.com
geb. Frölich Fricke Irmgard 85604 Pöring Buchenweg 19 08106/23387 irmgardfricke@web.de
Frölich Konstanze 85604 Zorneding Freybergstraße 10 08106/236907 konstanzef@t-online.de
Fritz Markus 01127 Dresden Moritzburger Platz 17 0351/84708963 mf.markus.fritz@t-online.de
geb. Gernsdorff Spangler Bettina 81476 München Forstenrieder Allee 115a 089/7559100 bettina.spangler@t-online.de
Gloggengießer Reinhard 80689 München Högerstraße 4 089-41172603 reglogge@mac.com
Gmehling Norbert 85604 Zorneding Lindenstraße 3 08106/996460 info@adshirt.de
Größing Nikolaus A 5205 Schleedorf Essling 20 0043/6642612138 doc@neurochirurgie-salzburg.at
Guntersdorfer Claudio 85625 Baiern Glonntalstraße 21 0175/1028561
Haffner Christof 82205 Gilching Jägerweg 13 08105/271381 chaffner@med.uni-muenchen.de
geb. Heckel Niesner Susanne 85655 Großhelfendorf Bartenstr.8 08095/1870734 niesner@vr-web.de
geb. Hild Eichler Andrea 85354 Freising Innichnerstr. 5 08161/68821 andreaeichler@web.de
Hippe Günter 85586 Poing Tacitusstraße 11 0179/5923440 ghmnch@web.de
geb. Hollenrieder Hailmann Irmgard 82544 Egling Hochleiten 8a 08171/ 10255 dr.max.hailmann@t-online.de
geb. Sturies Heinrich Birgit u. Martin 86561 Aresing Hauptstraße 3 08252/83651 heinrich@wit4web.de
geb. Hofmann Graves Angelika USA-SC 29334 Duncan 752 Thistlewood Drive 001 864 921 2884 gelag13@gmail.com
Horlebein Oliver 83254 Breitbrunn am Chiemsee Urfahrner Weg 12 08054 902648 oliver@horlebein.net
Houben Roland 97070 Würzburg Spittelbergweg 11 0160-7745089 Houben_R@ukw.de
Huber Robert 85591 Vaterstetten Richard-Wagner-Straße 33 08106-33107 robert.huberjur@gmail.com
geb. Jäkel Kinzel Annette 85591 Vaterstetten Max-Reger-Str. 8 08106-6205 A.D.Kinzel@t-online.de
Jehle Michaela 83564 Soyen Alleestraße 9 08072/958456 michaelajehle@gmx.de
Kamstedt Heike 81827 München Sansibarstraße 28 0177/4301974 hkamstedt@web.de
Kittel Thomas 83607 Holzkirchen Am Olivberg 36 0172/3086579 thomas.kittel@collegio.de
Kleinlein Anne 12159 Berlin Handjerystraße 85 030/4408112 kleinlein.stuchtey@snafu.de
Knebel Robert 81475 München Hanfelder Straße 30 089-529003 knebel@mnet-mail.de
Koch Johannes 78224 Singen Überlinger Str. 53 0175-5830342 johannes.koch64@gmx.de
Köhler Peter 81675 München Montgelasstraße 0172-3605588 Peter.Koehler@oce.com
König Ralf 04392 South Korea Seoul 66 Jangmun-ro 9-gil, Yongsan-gu +82 10 5476 8488 ralf.koenig@merck.de
Kortyka Thomas 83623 Dietramszell Am Weiherfeld 3 08027/908077 T.Kortyka@Kortyka.de
Krünägel Doris 87724 Ottobeuren Eheim 8 1/2 08392-406 dschropp@t-online.de
geb. Kuntze Runge Birgit 79418 Schliengen Untere Biefanstraße 56 07635 3304
geb. Lackner Eitinger Evi 84329 Wurmannsquick Ed 2 08725-966800 evi@eitinger.de
geb. Lehmann Krause Silke 86934 Reichling Hauptstraße 38 08191-999850 KHKRAUSE@aol.com
Leupold Markus 22149 Hamburg Geesthachter Kehre 24 040-67379828 M.Leupold@t-online.de
Leutner Martina 85604 Zorneding Sonnenweg 4 08106-29713 martina@leutner-online.de
geb. Loer Höfter Yvonne 83339 Chieming Lindenstraße 13 08664-928635 yvonne-hoefter@web.de
Mach Orpheus 82418 Murnau Nockstraße 13 08841-5794 machomach@web.de
Majewski Kurt 81541 München Asamstraße 10 089-65115020 Kurt.Majewski@freenet.de
Martin Kurt 82178 Puchheim Lagerstraße 1 a 089-804114 kurt_und_petra_martin@t-online.de
Marton Michael-Andor 82065 Baierbrunn Waldweg 5 089-87130447 m.marton@gmx.de
Mayer Christine 85591 Vaterstetten Anton-Bruckner-Straße 2 01728546378 christine_europe@yahoo.de
Mehlhart Kordula 53225 Bonn Combahnstraße 40 0228/1801293 jokobonn@gmx.de
Michaelis Thomas 85604 Zorneding Neukirchner Weg 26 0151-18737170 thchmi@web.de
geb. Michel Michel-Melchers Christiane 50395 Köln Hermeskeilerstraße 3 0221/5106232 c.michel-melchers@gmx.de
geb. Kick Misch Marie-Luise 85617 Aßling Mesnerfeld 4 08092/83484 marieluise.kick@gmx.de
Misch Stefan 82449 Uffing Furthstraße 8 0177/5583470 stefan.misch@gmx.de
Möllers Eberhard 91056 Erlangen Taunusstraße 41 d 09131-6876790 eberhard.moellers@t-online.de
Mohn Christian 22761 Hamburg Raichardstr.1 040/88168966 Christian.mohn@nuigalway.ie
Molodovsky Nikolaus 82008 Unterhaching Fasanenstraße 91 089/9302913 Nikolaus.molodovsky@bayernlb.de
Möst Rainer 78713 Schramberg Burgerweg 75 moest@karinschilling.de
Nützel Christian 85598 Baldham Waldstr. 21 08106/4108 christian.nuetzel@t-online.de
Oppermann Jutta 82024 Taufkirchen Rotdornweg 35 089/3175622 jutta_anna@web.de
geb. Penzel Weingärtner Birgit 85591 Vaterstetten Bahnhofstraße 17 08106/301162 birgit.weingaertner@gmx.net
Peters Barbara 71229 Leonberg Torfstraße 21 0172/7148590 barbara.e.peters@web.de
Piske Harald 85604 Kirchseeon Am Wald 1 0175 267 0015 Harald.Piske@gmx.de
geb. Reimer Wohlleben Beate 85614 Eglharting Am Herterfeld 39 08091/539098 magentar@web.de
Reppert Stefan 80686 München Maria-Birnbaum-Str. 6 089/6516550
Sauermann Corinna 80339 München Gollierstraße 48 089/156761
Schmid Gerhard 85551 Kirchheim Poinger Str. 13a 08161-8858336 14gesch@gmail.com
geb. Schmidt Herbert Renate 84539 Ampfing Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 18 08636/7669 renate.herbert@freenet.de
Schmidt Susanne c/o LRZTP, House #1110 Kyidong Village, Tipa Road McLeod Ganj - Dharamsala 176219, H.P. - India 0091/1892/221094 wolkenloser_himmel@yahoo.de
Schreiber Marion 82541 Münsing Weilbachweg 7 08177/997996 marion_schreiber@hotmail.com
Schwarzbauer Christian 82418 Murnau Hauptmann-Bauer-Weg 11 0151-72203081 c.schwarzbauer@googlemail.com
geb. Schubaur Strehl Monika 85598 Baldham Eichhörnchenweg 16 08106/33669 monikastrehl@gmx.de
Seidel Alexander 85276 Pfaffenhofen an der Ilm Schöllberg 15 0178/4731200 dr.alexander.seidel@drseidel.com
geb. Häußler Sida Silke USA 29414 Charleston, SC 2860 Rutherford Way 001-913-6899713 silke.sida@gmail.com
Sprogies Heike 81737 München Prinz-Konstantin-Str. 13 0176/96609141 heike.sprogies@mail.de
Sprogies Robert 85591 Vaterstetten Dohlenweg 14 08106/8372 Anne.Dorn@t-online.de
geb. Steinwachs Steinwachs-Mezger Antje 25524 Itzehoe Karlstraße 6 04821/9498727 antje.steinwachs-mezger@gmx.de
Tintrup Erik 10245 Berlin Stralauer Allee 5 0151-61351680 erik.tintrup@diplo.de
Utler Andreas 82275 Emmering Pfarrer-Ferstl-Straße 20 08141/227945 andreas.utler@arcor.de
Völkmann Robert 81539 München Bergstraße 5 0179/6607569 voelkmann@diewerkstatt.de
geb. Vrijenhoef Stevens Claudia 85604 Zorneding Herzog-Heinrich-Weg 32 08106/20171 claudia.stevens@hvb.de
geb. Vrijenhoef Folk Yvonne 85570 Markt Schwaben Dr. Brenner-Str. 5 08121/49262 yvonne@familiefolk.de
Waldvogel Stefanie 0176/72838976 s.waldvogel@posteo.de
Wallach Helmut 85591 Vaterstetten Lerchenweg 4 08106/306001 info@wallach-design.de
Wendrich Volker 82216 Maisach Mühlfeldstraße 33 08141/392768 info@volker-wendrich.de
Widmann Thomas 85560 Ebersberg Dr.-Wintrich-Str. 15a 08092/86050 thomas.widmann@online.de
Wilder Christoph 81825 München Hans-Jakob-Str,. 123b 089/1293393 christoph.wilder@voelkl-wp.de
geb. Winter Käter Manuela 85598 Baldham Heubergstraße 1 08106/899043 manuela.kaeter@gmx.de
Wittmann Luise 83139 Söchtenau Könbarn 10 08038/9092088 luise.wittmann@web.de
Wörner Margarete 80637 München Paschstraße 56 089/1574382 margaretewoerner@web.de
geb. Wurdack Rett Ulrike 85667 Oberpframmern Aich 54 08106/2464944 ulrike.rett@web.de
Zagel Stefan 84028 Landshut Am Schmiedlacker 16d 0173/5667239 stefan.zagel@ebnerstolz.de/td>
Zäh Michael 85748 Garching Brunnenweg 33 089/32988550 michael.zaeh@iwb.tum.de
Zehetmeier Ulli 85356 Freising Spechtweg 32 08161/85694 Ulli.Zehetmeier@t-online.de
Zirkelbach Christoph 83346 Bergen Bahnhofstraße 7 08662/494 63 73 christoph.zirkelbach@web.de
Zoebisch Claudia 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico/ Quintana Roo Avenida Susano Aguilar Catzin con Calle Zapote, Manzana 4, Lote 04a, Campestre-Rancho Tigrillo 0052-1-984-1317373 claudiadive@web.de